Skip to main content

Nuclear Science

The designated emphasis in Nuclear Sciences derives its faculty membership from six departments, and provides access to the Crocker Nuclear Lab, McClellan Nuclear Research Center, and a host of other laboratories involved in nuclear science. This interdisciplinary program serves as a hub for research and education in nuclear science and engineering at UC Davis.